Thank You Thank You Thank You...

Oh my gosh. I am gobsmacked (one of my favorite new words from the world of Blip) by the reaction to my five year blip yesterday. I hardly know what to say. I am sure that surprises you after my long wordy blip yesterday. But it is true. Just wow. And phew. And good grief. And of course the main one, THANK YOU. And yes, I am shouting. 

Today we are heading out soon to go to the beer stein art opening at Dakota Arts. From there we are joining some of my art lady friends to see a movie and then have a snackeral and a drinky poo with them somewhere, not sure where yet. Helena is meeting us a Dakota Arts and joining us in the fun. I feel like I'm still celebrating my birthday. It's funny but yesterday really did feel like a birthday and all the commenters were my group of friends at the party. It was so delightful and made me very very happy.

I will try to get back to as many of you as I can with a thank you comment. But if I don't make it, please know that I am thanking every one of you in my heart. I really do appreciate your warm and kind words. Did I remember to say thank you? Perhaps I did. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.