Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Beep beep

I got it! I got my Greater Roadrunner, and on my first day! We actually saw two of them but the first ran off before i could even lift the camera. This fellow was somewhat more cooperative, after some super-stalking in my part. These are such cool birds. I also saw a bunch if other new (for me) birds and saw some beautiful scenery.

I posted 9 shots on Flickr and will attempy to insert a link if i can work out how to do it in the ipad. Let me try this... Http://Flickr.com/photos/Bifulco/16088254778/

Having a great visit with Mom and Dad and we will be out bright and early tomorrow to see what other fun things we can find.

Going to keep this short as I am doing it on my iphone since app doesn't seem to work in the ipad - argh!

TTFN
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.