An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Colour Wheel...

My tulips are in their final blipping stages.  What stars these simple little flowers are.


Brrrrrrr.....it's SO cold!  The poor Tesco delivery man hugged the Aga for a few cosy minutes this morning to try and help him thaw out.  His wooly hat was pulled down so far he'd have been better wearing a balaclava! 

 Blue skies here at the moment with bursts of snowflakes.  More snow headed our way.  And there endeth the weather forecast :-))

Exciting afternoon ahead for me.  Ironing, ironing and more ironing.  Never mind, I have a wee G&T to look forward to later.

Happy Weekend Peeps.  Stay cosy :-)

PS Is anyone having problems uploading their full resolution photos?  I've had to resize a few of my blips to a much smaller resolution before they will upload.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.