An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Happy Birthday Rabbie...

You would have been 256 years old today, if you hadn't died!  

Stayed overnight at Ele's after the fantastic Burns Supper last night and came downstairs to a lovely breakfast made for me.

I was driving us home, which in itself is not exciting except this was the first time I've driven David's car!  He changed it last July but it's only in the past few weeks we've had a left foot accelerator pedal fitted to it to allow me to drive it, but so far the weather's been too icy for me to brave it!    Not today though.  A little bit of rain wasn't going to stop me :-))

Oh wow!  I love it!  Don't fancy parking to though so I think he's safe from me asking to use it too often.  :D

PS  Mind blowing Fact - Do you know that on 25th of January each year there is not an hour in the day or night when a Burns Supper is not taking place somewhere on this earth.  That's a helluva lot of haggis!

PPS  Burns Aloud :D
 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.