An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Mono Monday - Selfie

I rarely take part in Blip challenges as I can never think of a shot to fill the brief.

Today, however, faced with horrendous weather and having already done an emergency flower blip yesterday, I saw the Mono Monday challenge mentioned on the Blipfoto Friends FB page and thought why not give it a go.  After all, all I had to do was turn the camera towards myself and click!  

I absolutely hate being on the other side of the camera and I further challenged myself by only allowing myself to take 5 shots.  Oh dear.  Apologies for the scary pic and yes this is the best of the 5!   Thank heavens for Silver Efex Pro 4!  

Thanks to Osuzanna for hosting the challenge and I might just be back again next Monday for another go so long as it's not another selfie!   :-))

Happy Monday Peeps and Happy Birthday Rabbie  :-))
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.