Blue Flowers

The day started  badly.  BB and TT fell out.  I think they are speaking again, as it sounds like BB has kind of apologised for his behaviour! Apparently he said something about his “tantrum” being because he was still tired.

 Work was work.  I had a great blip opportunity during the day, but was unable to make use of it.  En route to a meeting I  had to deliver something to an office in the Quartermile district.  It was on the 6th floor and there was a view of an amazing snow covered roof just begging to be blipped – the old and the new. C’est la vie!

I had my usual mad Thursday rush to get BB out to Cubs, then I had to get myself to a PTA meeting.  Amazingly I came away from the meeting with only one action. 

I was blipless – but here are my lovely muscari.  I blipped them on 12 January – spot the difference!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.