An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Time Wasting...

So, yesterday I spent the day chasing my tail, today I was much more organised and had plenty time to get all the things that need doing, done.  And did I?    Don't be daft!  Nooooo, instead I spent a silly amount of time playing with water and my camera.  

Put me in front of a dripping tap with my camera and an hour feels like 5 minutes.  Now I'm back where I was yesterday and chasing my tail again.  Hey Ho.

On the plus side, the next month's rota for Alan's support team is complete and I am just about to email it out to everyone.  I predict I will receive a text or email in about....erm....five minutes at the most, from someone wanting something changed or to point out an error.  

Such is life  :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.