Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

There was snow

I slept for 6 hours last night which I'm sure has helped me feel as though I'm on the mend. Thank you for all your good wishes.

It has been another day at home.  By the time I felt ready to venture outside, a lot of last night's snow had melted.  You can see how the lawn around the apple tree must be warmer than the rest.

This is my back garden and I've used a wide angle lens again. You can see some of the subtle colours in the shrubs even though there is little colour in the garden at the moment.  It was very cold and I was inside again in 5 minutes!

Roll on feeling better.

In other news, we have already sold out of our long walks for the May Bank Holiday weekend. Bookings keep flooding in - just amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.