Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Pip watching over her flock.

Its nice to see wee Pip lying still and looking relaxed while watching the sheep. She has been hard to train as the last thing she wants to do is sit still!! More info on Pip here. I took this picture with my phone glad I did as I haven't had a chance to take anymore today.

Its been a busy day its much milder and the sun has been out which makes me want to spring clean!! A little early maybe but got quite a few jobs done. My dad came down to put stone tiles as a fire surround around our stove. We have been busy redecorating this room this winter. This is what the fire surround has looked like for the last year after we pulled a very wonky brick affair down whilst putting in our stove. Then never got around to doing anything about it!! We have decorated the sitting room and are slowly with the help of my dad building a new hopefully less wonky surround. Eventually I will post a picture when it is finished. Good job I am patient. Its feeling cooler in the house tonight as we are not aloud to light the stove.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.