Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Blissfully unaware

Dris looking comfortable by the stove. You can see the new slates on the wall looks soooo much better than it did. Still got grouting to do and wood surround and mantle to put up. Poor Dris is blissfully unaware that he is booked into the vets tomorrow morning to be castrated. Im getting a little anxious about it myself, not about choosing to have him castrated but that the procedure will go as smoothly as it should!! I do like to worry especially about my dogs. Think it may be the reason I got so wound up about the cottages yesterday!!

Another grey day today. We were meant to be contract gathering today for another farmer but the mist was down so it was cancelled. I will be glad when tomorrow is over. Got my rescue remedy to the ready now. Just realised that I haven't been off the farm for a week and haven't seen anyone else other than my husband. Maybe I will remember to get an off farm blip tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.