Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Solar lit Green Butterfly.

Could not go anywhere today as the car was in for a major service.Had to dig deep into my pockets for that, but worth it though.!!
 
There was nothing to blip in the garden so, I waited until dark and took some shots of some solar lights we bought recently. 
Mrs B bought two of them and on each there are two other insects, one is a humming bird and the other is a dragon fly. When they are on they all change colour at set intervals. Green, red and blue. 
This was an off the cuff thought and just took them with my pocket camera. Not as sharp as I would like, but Mrs B was bellowing at me to come in and have supper or else!. That could have been messy otherwise.!!!

Hope you like.
Enjoy and take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.