madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Vintage Fair

Vintage Fair in Tavistock today in this building. Simply couldn't choose one! So a collage it is! It was a fantastic event and I may have bought something...a few things...lots! Have a look here to see the various stalls and see if you can guess what came home with me!!! Other things not photographed will be future emergency blips and so labelled Vintage EB! Extra points if you spot Mai!!
After all my shopping and photographing we went to a cafe for peppermint tea and cake , a very nice cheesecake if you are wondering! We chatted about gender reassignment, the causes of cancer, deep conversation versus social chit chat ( more points if you guess which I prefer!) and my past indiscretions with men! Well, we had to give some recognition to the fact it was Valentines Day!! We also planned our walk - she will decide on a good weather walk on Dartmoor, I will plan a wet weather walk under trees by a river!!! Nellie of the woods may just sneak in with a surprise walk!
So now to plan the walk!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.