creative lenna

By creativelenna

my valentine

Steve and I started to celebrate yesterday, and this photo is really a companion piece to his. Especially since he actually took it - shhhhh!! I took a couple of photos too, see the camera in my hand. But I really liked this one he took better than mine. I did add my own creativity to it by editing it...

I am behind on all counts here -visiting, uploading, commenting. I've been a bit busier as of late, went out Thursday night to hear my art instructor play with his band, my friend and Nia instructor Pam visited today, and I am going to a Nia workshop tomorrow that is almost all day. It's to learn a new routine with a fabulous trainer, Winalee Zeeb! Then I'll come home to rest and regroup because on Monday, I will be teaching a class here at my home studio: stamped and painted silk scarves! Everything is pretty much all set up now and ready to go, but it has kept me from here. I will be back!! Thanks for all your visits and comments, very appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.