An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Dandelion Fluffiness

Due to lack of time you are getting a dandelion blip again! Actually, I shouldn't admit it's due to lack of time and just call it a series.....coz the chances are there may be another tomorrow!

Anyhoo no diamonds today, just soft fluffiness....float away on large fluffiness.....:-))

Thank you so much for all your comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's blip. It was very rushed and straight ffrom the camera so I was a tad surprised it turned out so well! And you are so generous in still visiting me when I am such rubbish company at the mo. Thank you. I really hope things get back to normal soon!

Two more days left to go at work! I really can't believe that.....and in some strange way I don't think I do believe it! I wonder when it will sink in? Monday perhaps???

Two more viewings lined up for the house. One tomorrow and another on Friday. The Friday person has already sold their property so fingers crossed they like ours!

David is stopping off at the new house on the way home from work - infact he'll be there now - to meet with the lady from the cleaning company to let her survey the mess and decide what level of clean we need.....she's already said she thinks it will be their most thorough package, the Sparkle Clean, and I think she's right.

Tiler has been in today so Alans new wet floor shower room should be almost done. Can't wait to see it although I'm a nervous wreck too. Such a responsibility choosing tiles for a large room. Hope we like it!

And what's this weather been like today?! Fantastic! I am melting glowing!! Not complaining though :-))

Ok, better go and start preparing dinner....homemade spaghetti carbonara tonight. Yummmm:-)

Almost the weekend peeps! :-)) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.