Evening Sky

I had to be at work early today so I was up and out early for the bus.  The bus was early and I think a good few people may well have missed it!  I had a busy day at work and didn’t leave the office all day.  I’m not even sure I saw outside the office as the blinds were down and shut because of the sun.  Such a shame to have to shut it out. 

BB seemed to enjoy Holiday Club today.  They visited the library and the museum and went to the supermarket to buy things for their afternoon snack.  He also told me they did some science experiments and he came home with a soap model.

TT made BB pancakes when he got home, because daddy’s pancakes are the best!

I went out for a run.  It was hard as the wind had got up and my right calf seized up – but I did it.  I must keep it up.

No real blipping opportunities today.  It was daylight when I went for the bus this morning and it was still daylight when I drove home, though I could see the sunset developing in my rear view mirror.  Here is the sky as I arrived at school to pick BB up from holiday club at about 5.45pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.