Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Andy the Fish Man

Today we went to Bishops Stortford, firstly to have breakfast and then to have a walk along the river footpath. We used to do this quite often, but had not done so for a while. After our walk it was time for another coffee stop and then to do some shopping.

Today's blip is of Andy the fish man, where I bought my usual crab. If you are in the area on a Thursday and want to buy decent quality fish, then this is the place to go. He is also there on a Friday and Saturday and travels to Bishops Stortford from his home near Great Yarmouth.

Thanks Andy for the excellent fish and for letting me photograph you.

PS - The Grumpy old Git is in the foreground, this is me getting my own back on him for his blip of me yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.