Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Soap

The building work is continuing, but seems to have slowed a little, inevitable I suppose when the plasterwork is being done and there are no dramatic changes. We have chosen our bathroom and shower room tiles as well as those for the kitchen floor; the price is high, but these are the ones we liked. We have also chosen our shower room ‘furniture’ as well as the new shower unit, which is going to be added to what is already in the existing bathroom.
 
Yesterday I mentioned that Victoria had bought me, from her skiing holiday in Livigno, some soaps for my new shower room and that I would blip them if I remembered. Well here they are, sitting on the unfinished shower room windowsill, which still has plain glass in the window and a piece of wood on the windowsill.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.