Two Harvest Mice

How I wish I could say this picture was my work, but alas I confess it was given to me today by a Facebook friend, who has since been promoted to a real life friend.
We had a leisurely chatty lunch catching up with things arty, but not forgetting knitting.

His Lordship and I were in Perth ostensibly to meet Carole but eager to kill two birds with one stone as it were, after lunch, we moved a few hundred yards north to visit HL's brother and sister- in-law before heading home in wonderful sunshine with the trees having a slight green haze about their branches. It won't be long before the leaves appear.

Thank you Carole for the lunch, and particularly the mice who will be allocated a prestigious spot on my wall once I have them framed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.