Bedtime

Mr K was on bedtime story duty tonight. The Velveteen Rabbit always reminds me of Chandler in Friends.
I had a lazy day today. In fact I surpassed myself in finding things to do other than the things I should have been doing.
I noticed in my Blip stats that I tagged Miss L seventy five times and Miss E  sixty four. Obviously I have Blipped them more than that so thought I'd got through and tag all the pictures of them.
And I was curious to see who I Blip more - I feel like I'm fairly even handed but who knows?!!!
So I spent the afternoon wandering down memory lane looking at all my pictures. Starting nearly four years ago - Miss E was about to start her new nursery, Miss L was just taking her first steps, Mr K proposed (worst Blip ever, I may re-do it!!!) It all seems like such a long time ago!!
Every picture of the Little Misses is now tagged Miss E or Miss L. Or both!
I'll have to check the stats tomorrow and see who's my favourite preferred subject!
Dinner out tonight at Prezzo with Mrs Z and Mrs C. Lovely company and lovely food!
And I resisted pudding, woohoo!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.