Blue Skies

What a beautiful day!!
Blue skies and sunshine after days of grey rain. Gorgeous!!
I have had a very active day today! I went to the gym after dropping the Little Misses off.
Then I dashed round Tescos, bought petrol, hoovered and tidied for a couple of hours and then went for a lovely walk round Caldecotte Lake in Milton Keynes with Mrs B.
Mrs B walks fast!!
Ha ha!
She's preparing for the Moon Walk in May. And I always need more exercise!
3.2 miles apparently (to the pub Mrs B not the extra bit round the lake at the end!!) which means - if my calculations are correct - that we were racing along at 4.3mph.
I can already feel myself seizing up as I type!!
As I mentioned yesterday I spent the afternoon tagging Miss E and Miss L in all my Blips and I was curious to see who I've Blipped most.
Guess what?
Unbelievably, exactly the same - 259 each!!!
Never let it be said I'm not a fair Mummy!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.