Mad Scientist

We told Miss E to look serious and clever and scientific.
What she managed was cross-eyed and weird! Ha ha!
I took loads of photos of her doing her chemistry experiments with Nana and Mr K and in almost all of them she looked less spaced out than she does in this one! But this is her favourite and it had to be my Blip!
As I was flicking through the pictures we got to this one and she burst out laughing. Wonderful, genuine, uncontrollable giggles.
And every time she stopped she'd catch sight of the picture and dissolve again.
I can't remember seeing her so......
....... Just spent half an hour trying to find the word!!
So uninhibited, joyful, giddy, happy, carefree, unrestrained.
I look at this picture and I see her reaction to it.
Just magical.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.