Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Clementines with leaves

That's what the sign said for these beauties from Spain. I was so fascinated, I had to take a picture - for which I got into trouble!! I mean really - CLEMENTINES?? Are they going to be offended?

G & I decided to shop in Carrefour today after ages. They'd put a flyer through our door and it looked like they had some things worth checking out. In the process of getting to this, I had the steering of my car checked, G looked at new reading glasses, we had lunch and finally did this shop! The place was heaving. It reminded me why we hadn't shopped here for so long and yes, some of these clementines did come home with us.

Another week at work tomorrow... and it is the 1st of March already!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.