Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Flowing

It's been a really mixed day!

Did some ironing; had a screening call for a job at my current place of work (in a different Division), made enquiries about other visa options, went into work to upload another document through a portal (like on Wednesday) and then, had the unexpected chance to have lunch with Marja before she leaves town for a while.

Realised later I let G down with a meal date! Yikes! It's the time of the month to pay bills. My blip is a bit symbolic, as in, there's been a huge realisation I have to do something really fast to keep the flow going. I can't afford for the taps to be turned off!

Thank you for good wishes for my sisters yesterday. SweetArt is trying to be very brave and my elder sister went home last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.