Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

At the traffic lights

I should call this At the Crossroads...

This is so not what I wanted to blip but I just couldn't get a decent picture of a large scale 747 Jumbojet model, so glad I noticed this slightly odd shaped building whilst waiting for the lights to change on my way home.

I had gone out to use the travels vouchers deal I got in January to book flights to Cyprus. G & I are going just after Easter...

It's been pretty quiet the rest of the day... Nice to see SweetArt has back-blipped and already seen a neurologist and had acupuncture treatment! And my elder sister is back at work already! I've tried to have a productive day. :D

And SweerArt reminded us that it is the first leap day since a lot of us started blipped. She wanted ice cream on account of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.