The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Dizzy

My SD card is downstairs, so here's an iPad blip with a bit of help on the colouring. I can explain.

Some chicken I ate was dodgy yesterday. Or so I believe. I have spent about eight hours upchucking, from 3 am onwards. Fortunately I had cleaned both the toilet bowls yesterday, as if in anticipation. ( I"m a bit OCD about bowl hygiene, having lived in or visited countries where it's not considered necessary to clean the pan).

Anyway, I can move around now, and even drink boiled ginger ale. CleanSteve has been marvellous. I told him rather crankily that the drink had to be Schweppes, even if it isn't the cheapest! Can't believe it's part of the Coca-Cola company!

My sister's 50th birthday party is on now, in Preston, and my cousin's joint art exhibition in Bristol, http://www.rwa.org.uk/whats-on/exhibitions/2015/01/arboretum/ so I'd hoped to go to one or other of them. Instead I stayed in my room and saw the whole of the moon. Very green it was, too!

Don't stop thinkin' about tomorrow! I hope it will be better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.