maritime Monday

Mono Monday isn't for me. Mondays are too mono without that as well.

Meat free Monday does happen to me, but usually by accident. I'm on course for a meat free day today. 

So, a maritime Monday challenge might be better. On the other hand, I'm flying to Toulouse next Monday. Could be a big challenge. I'll cross the Firth of Forth, the English Channel and the River Garonne, so time will tell. 

*Sigh* Life is so complicated.

As Mondays go, today was pretty good. Our usual bodypump instructor called off and was replaced by a young bloke who really beasted us. Come back Nagina, all is forgiven...

I sneaked out for a coffee in the afternoon (hence the seaside Blip) and managed to avoid the snow showers. Spring in the air? No, white stuff.
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.