At the Wheel

I again went to Museum Monday (Ringling Museum of Art) today, but only walked the grounds, never going in. I WAS asked to take a picture of 4 women...three sisters and a daughter in front of Mr. Ringling's mansion. Tourists...what ya gonna do? And, I also got to give a mini-lecture to the camera owner about her +/_ exposure button.

After the walk, I went to the seashore for hours and hours...snapping WAY too many pictures. I ended up watching the sun go down. It was good to see the giant orb, and some blue sky today.

I had to monitor my time, because I had to get back to watch my favorite show...The Bachelor. Especially the one tonight, where ALL the women get together to talk and talk and talk about the bahelor. Ohhhh....that right there is some GOOD TV.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/124969130@N06/sets/72157648813426063/ Click above for a few other pictures. It was a pretty day and night. The reflected white pelican was my Blip alternate.

PLEASE don't believe any of that Bachelor talk. 1 man and 25 women...all of whom want to jump into a hot tub with him? C'mon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.