WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Silhouette

It's that tree again! From a different angle, and it wasn't so much the tree as the soft, dreamy clouds that caught my eye.

Yesterday evening, I went to my yoga class for the first time in literally months. I thought it was going to be painful but it wasn't, in fact it was rather pleasant (especially the back massage), and I even managed to do a camel pose (second most hated pose after the couch pose) for about five seconds. I think this is because my silhouette is more refined than last time I went (i.e. I have lost weight). I've never been inclined to diet but have discovered that eating plenty but modifying what I eat is the way to go!

PS Large view actually is large now! Hint: when viewing large, hit Esc to get back to normal view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.