creative lenna

By creativelenna

Day 2 Triptych challenge: Resting

Resting is highly underrated, but that's what my family is doing today. Feeling a bit better I headed out, but a quick errand tired me out. I went back home to the lanai where I had spent the morning resting & reading and resumed resting! Unfortunately, Steve woke up with this virus, coughing and feverish. He is very good about taking care of himself when sick, he'll get to bed and sleep it out or lie on the couch on the lanai and read. The animals all seemed to follow his lead . . . well, no reading, but lots of resting! 

This is my 2nd day of the Triptych challenge. I was challenged by my friend Yuba in Finland who takes amazing photographs in nature. I loved what he was doing for this challenge, told him and then he asked me if I would like to do it. If this challenge appeals to you, just let me know, I would be happy to pass the baton to you! I have 3 more days and hopeful to find something a little more adventurous as I feel better! I am creating my Triptychs with an online editor called PicMonkey using their "collage feature".

Thank you for all your good wishes, I am still hit & miss with visiting & comments... but appreciate your attention to my journal very much. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.