Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

The Careening Hard...

I wanted to have a go at Mr Hobbs's wide angle Wednesday but wasn't sure whether time would allow since Wednesday's are particularly busy days for me. So I started out really early to take a few Plan B photographs and have a decent walk. At the moment they are resurfacing the town seafront which causes havoc with traffic and the bus I meant to catch was likely to be very late; so invoking Plan C, I took a random bus and got some very nice shots of the bird hide at Grande Havre, which I had never visited before and I walked home from there.

We rang something called Reverse St Bartholomew at lunchtime then I set out to try to find a distorted photograph. It's not very easy to persuade this lens to distort and I'm not that impressed with my effort but its the best I can do because I haven't found time to play with the distortion filters that Mr Hobbs used the other day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.