Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

A funny old day

Today was one of those days where I don't seem to have done much but at the same time, haven't had a moment to do anything. One of the cars hasn't been used for a while so the battery was nearly flat; it started, but I then had to give it a run for a while to charge it up. Which meant I was later for my swim than normal. Which meant I couldn't stay as long because I had a Physio appointment (Dodgy Arm Syndrome). And by the time I'd finished there and got home I remembered I was supposed to collect something I'd ordered, so off I went for that. So by the time I got home there wasn't any time to do much else or think about photos, so here is a rather mundane shot of a car steering wheel.

I'll try harder tomorrow. In fact, I've got an idea for tomorrow's Blip already. So long as I don't drink it tonight.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.