An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Chilled Chai Tea Latte...

Promised myself this as a treat after lunch.  Ice cold milk, chai latte tea and ice cubes blitzed together till ultra cold and frothy.  Yummy.....

NOT!!!

Oh boak!   Like drinking cold baby sick with a hint of cinnamon!   I really thought I would love it, although I don't know why, as smoothie style drinks are not my favourite.  Not keen on the texture but in this case, texture was the least of my worries.   Bleurgh!!!

Stormy weather has returned here with a vengeance.  So glad I don't have to go out today and can stay in and exchange texts with friends that literally have my sides aching with laughter.    Oh Lordy!  :-)))

PS Just realised this looks a bit like a Buck Tucker Trial concoction!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.