Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Preening Priscilla

What a gorgeous day we've had, it really felt like Spring! 
My Mum popped round for some help with her laptop which Joseph managed to fix whilst I walked up to the shop. I via a field that I thought would be good for Derelict Thursday as it has some old German bunkers in it. Unfortunately the photos were really boring and didn't show the dereliction well enough.
Fortunately the field is next door to 'The Chicken Man's' allotment so I watched and snapped for a while thoroughly enjoying their antics. I really can see why people love them.
I named this chicken Priscilla as she was having a jolly good preen. I got some good shots of her in the act which I made into a collage but it was too big to upload.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.