Fashion Faux Pas

"....I am such an airhead, I was in a right state when I left the stable this morning that I put on different colour shoes and to make matters worse, neither of them match my top..." 

In all the years of walking with the dogs I have never noticed horse hoof covers before - but in the last year they seem to be all over the place - it must be a blip 'eyes open' thing.

Mrs madwill is away for the weekend so I am in bachelor mode. As a bonus there is wall to wall Six Nations rugby and Formula 1 motor racing.....there may be the odd beer or two consumed this weekend. Healthy food is also off the menu!

After yesterday's broadband woes we have our speed restored to the dizzy heights of around 4 Mb/s - but of course the technical guy who called back this morning (good on you BT) couldn't (or wouldn't) tell me what they had done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.