More Milo

I popped around to our son's house this afternoon to 'pupsit' Milo for a couple of hours as he was out all day at an event.

I think Milo must have been asleep when I arrived. She soon woke up and was very excited to see me (well anybody would have done to be honest). We played a few games and at one point I sat down and she came and snuggled next to me and fell asleep.

I managed a few shots by holding camera at arms length and vaguely pointing in her direction. I had to take a lot to get a couple of her all in the frame as I couldn't see the LCD (no smartphones an selfie sticks here!)

It was nice and sunny so we popped out into the garden a few times which she quite enjoyed, chasing leaves around.

She likes playing tug - and growls as she pulls the rope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.