Project...

I decided I need a new project and what better than one with new shoes.

I have a plan. This is the before shot. Hopefully I'll finish them before the plug gets pulled year is out and be able to blip the end result. I fear I may be regretting this idea before I've even started! 

So... what's going on?  No blip boffins blipping, no response to emails and unanswered phone calls... my money is on them sunning themselves in Barbados. 

*makes popcorn*

I'm in my PJs and I'm about to leave the flat to go home to my folks to take them to the airport at ridiculous o'clock. I hope I don't break down. I figure I'd be prepared to get in bed at theirs, get out of bed, go to the airport, come home and get back into my own bed with the least amount of dressing and undressing. I can go for fuel in my jammies can't I?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.