Back Up...

Lazy Sunday for us today. The new radiator cover has gone down well. Now I just need to get my Dad to come in and drill holes to fix it to the wall so it doesn't wobble. Someone is very happy with this new addition to the room though!  

I did think I was going to have to spend the day backing up my journal but one of my genius friends has come up with a very simple way to do it. It may be that it's unnecessary and all will be rosy in the Blip Central garden tomorrow but I feel much better that all my waffle has been saved. Thanks clever clogs.

So instead of wasting my day doing that, I've been round to the cloth shop to buy some heavy duty thread to start on my new project. I fear that I'm going to regret this one within about ten minutes of starting it. Still... they'll be worth it by the time I'm done!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.