Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Blipfotoforever?

Supporting the community and wondering whose hands I'll be holding on the screen!

Reading the most recent news today, it seems that the name Blipfoto is likely to go - Polaroid Photobar or if it Fotobar is not so enticing althought the bar bit might be OK - see Ellisrogers blip for today!

I've been working on images for a presentation I'm giving next week, so have been slobbing around at the computer all day. Decided I had better tidy up a bit before setting up the tripod.........

Just had details of my forthcoming walking holiday in France.  We are advised to take clothes and shoes for the evenings...........gasp..........I'm used to photo holidays where casual wear is de rigeur and to be honest you are lucky to get back in time for a loo stop before dinner, never mind a shower and change.

The holiday programme looks great. I just have to persuade Aggie to behave for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.