Lala's Journal

By Lala

Blipfoto forever

I hate seeing myself in photos. For reasons I won't put on paper, so to speak, I have put on several stone in the past 3-4 years and now hate looking at myself or seeing my image.

So this photo is my support of Blipfoto with as much artificial disguise as I could apply!

A sill day with all the things that schools can manage to mess up coming into play. I never fail to be amazed at the teachers that phone wanting to book a school trip with workshop with only 2 weeks notice and then not understanding that we already fully booked up until June! They seriously seem to think that we could fit them I even when I explain we only have one Education Room.

Fingers crossed that the Trustees approve the building works to give us another room.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.