Tulips

Mrs L came round this morning for a cup of tea. For the first time we had no children between us - Mr T was at his second settling in session at nursery He's loving it by all accounts which is brilliant.
So we had tea and chats, teased Mr K and looked at houses on RightMove.
We ascertained that we can't buy the house I like because the television won't fit and there's nowhere for a bin.
So that's that!!!
Actually I forgot to mention, yesterday the people I showed round our house the other day put in a silly offer. We said no but I called the estate agent and put in a silly offer on the house in Buckingham. We'll see what happens!
Mrs L bought me a fab present for my birthday. It's a plaque that says "You call it chaos we call it family"
She knows us very well!!
I took Miss L swimming in the afternoon along with a whingy Miss E - who was cross because her after school club had been cancelled - and then dropped them off with Mr K and drove to Milton Keynes for a lovely dinner with Mrs Z and Mr K. 
Mrs Z had obviously slaved over that delicious truffle sauce!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.