Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Fuzzy Pet

This should have been another photo but couldn't resist it. 

A non member spent a great deal of effort trying to convince the world that Blippers are non professional, Grannies who use the word wonky and are only capable of  producing wonky horizons and fuzzy, blurred photos of their pet cats.  

Well, we have had a laugh!  The true essence of Blipfoto has little to do with the quality of a photo although there are many top of the class photographers amongst our ranks.  It's the love, the memories and the community. 

It just so happens I was playing at blurring images with focus during a walk with the Meetup Group this afternoon.  Timely coincidence, I produced this... although it is a dog and the horizon isn't present.  I'm sure the horizon would have been truly wonky if it were included.  

For the record: 
If I had had children, I probably would have been a Granny, more than once. 
I love fuzzy photos, images of cats and wonky horizons work superbly!  

For the retort that made me fall about laughing, please have a look at The Radish Diaries.

Tagging the provider of much mirth so he, and if he has any friends, might find his ridicule in the future.  

If you'd like to read the comments that caused so much banter read the comments below the article here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.