Jelly Bean Time!

Pure Jelly Bean happiness.  After I picked Moira up from school this afternoon, she wanted to play with all my plastic Easter Eggs.  So I hid about 100 eggs all through the house and told her that only one egg would have something special inside.  While I was hiding the eggs, she found Buttercup's bunny ears and wanted to wear them.  I assured her that Buttercup would be happy to share  her bunny ears with her!  

When I went through my photos of the day, I realized that I had several great choices; a heron flying, five turtles sunning themselves and a cute picture of some ducks walking up to Moira.  But this photo of Moira's joy in opening the plastic egg to finding jelly beans had to be the one for today! 
Hope everyone had a wonderful Thursday.  The weekend is almost here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.