Beach Abstract

After three months, we're back at the Cottage preparing for a new arrival. We've so enjoyed our last guest who worked in the area and made the Cottage his home for three important months. A huge shout out to K for easing our responsibilities and taking such good care of things while we took care of Mother Comfort and focused all our attention on her during her last days. I don't know what we would have done if you hadn't been here! You were so understanding and have truly been a blessing!!

The evening light on my little mini beach danced around the ostrich feather...that has nothing to do with beaches but it looks great...something about that last sentence has made me giggle. I'm just tired and it seems I best stop now before I try to say something profound, because I would undoubtedly fail miserably as there is absolutely nothing profound bouncing around in my head tonight...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.