An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Easter Table...

No time to think about my blip today so it's a quick iPhone shot of my little antique table that sits happily in the corner of the kitchen, but which I'll need to find a new position for when the kitchen is redone.

An unexpected knock at the door has put me in a tail spin and left me in a bit a dilemma where I suspect I'm damned if I do and damned if I don't.  I'm sorry for being so cryptic, I don't mean to be, but it's not something I am ready to talk about but wanted to mention it in my journal, for my own journalling purposes.

In other news, we discovered yesterday that our favourite local restaurant that closed in January (much sadness here) has reopened so D is taking me there tonight as an Easter treat and prepare us for a visit from Alan's friend Andrew tomorrow.  Oh and I'm getting treated to breakfast at Gleneagles tomorrow by old school pal Drew so all in all, a great start to the Easter weekend!  

Happy Thursday Peeps :D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.