Rural .......

 ........ Lincolnshire.

No chance of a decent sunrise here today - weather very flat and grey - but I have seen this barn on my way to and from the hospital so thought it may be worth a short drive to get it while the roads are quiet.

Flower Friday

Sixty five entries this week - thank you all so much - it does make it much harder to only choose five for the five hearts I have available to give but those, this week, go to (in no particular order of course):

MollyMay49

Kes

Dollykgray

majicmoments

btw


Honourable Mentions to:

Bunty

Aliscotia

Tiebreaker

MacsPics

chrissel


I really hope I haven't missed commenting on anyone's entry - could I please ask that you either put a link into my journal entry for the Friday or Saturday - or, if you are not too confident with links, then at least mention to me that you have Flowered on  Friday!!!!   I will still go through all the tagged flowerfriday photos but I am relying on my memory to see the new additions each time I look! (and they don't always come up in order for some reason).

A massive thanks to everyone who has commented on my journal this week ..... 

The Voice did not quite end as I expected - one of my two choices got to the final - but didn't win (I won't spoil it by giving the result just in case you have recorded it) ..... but am sure that my other choice will not be forgotten.


~ Anni ~


Smile of the Day

A mushroom walks into a bar, sits next to a pretty girl and tries a few old lines to chat her up.

She looks down at him and says  " Get out of here I don't want anything to do with you "

" What's wrong with me "  says the mushroom  " when you get to know me you'll find I'm a really fun-gi "

:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.