In the Pink ........

 ....... or should that be Carnation???  :-))

Pinker on large.

Birthday flowers for me from Himself ..... a very silly card meant for a five year old with Snow White on the front (Snow White I ain't!!) - saying Happy Birthday to my Princess (awwwww) ..... breakfast cooked and smiles all round.

On a couple of previous years I have blipped a self-portrait but am way too busy to take three zillion photos of myself to choose just one that I sort-of like  .... lol.   
If you must look then you'll find me here  and just add a couple of years to the quoted age!!!!! 

Thank you very much for all your comments over the weekend.

Happy Easter Monday from the Easter Birthday Bunnygirl BikerBear!!!  

~ Anni ~


Smile of the Day

Darth Vader to Luke Skywalker:  " I know what you're getting for your birthday - I've felt your presents "

:-))   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.