Rainy day antics

Little Miss and I have been a bit lethargic today. After a lie-in, we got up to bacon sandwiches and a quick mooch around the shops to get a birthday pressie for her cousin.

Then we came home for lunch and watched 'How to train a dragon 2'. It's one of Little Miss' favourite movies.

We braved the chilly rain for a quick photoshoot. We managed to keep dry though. Little Miss finds it fun to mimic me when I'm shooting, so apparently the middle shot is how I look behind my camera. Hmmm!

Off out for dinner tonight once Mr B comes home. It marks a year since I arrived in Australia. I can't believe how quickly it's gone and how much we've managed to fit in.

Our next project is to learn how to crochet poppies for Little Miss' school project.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.