Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Re-chewing the situation...

aprecious' got a heart,
Hasn't she?
Joking apart,
Hasn't she?

And though I'd be the first one to say that
I wasn't a saint
I'm finding it hard to be
Really as bad as they paint me

I'm re-chewing (my bone)
The Situation.
Can a puppy be a villain all her life?
All the trials and tribulations
Better settle down,
aprecious what are you doing with a knife?

And aprecious
(and mostly Snotty) cooks for me and calls for me
And come for me and go for me
And go for me and nag at me
The finger she wags at me
The grey hair she has grown for me
The misery I create with no sleep - oh my! Why?

I think I'd better think it out again...

Left with a mad woman, aprecious is the world (says she)
And I'm starting to behave from now

So how to win friends and to influence people
So how?

I'm Re-chewing (that green monkey)
The Situation
I must quickly look up everyone I know
Dog people (Hazyland) - with a station
Who can help me make a real impressive show?

I will create a perfectly neat place in my cage,
And treasure all my lovely toys,
And wave at all the other dogs
With friendliness as much as is
Beffitting of my new estate
Good morrow to you, Blipmates!

I think I'd better think it out again

So where shall I go? (Try the dog house mate!)
aprecious are you sure?
Who else do I know?
Nobody.

All my dearest companions have always been cats
So at my time of life I should say it's too late to be less daft?

I'll start again and work till late,
I'll sit and lie down and wait

I think I better think it out again
I think I better think it out again

I'm Re-chewing (the welly sock),
The Situation
I'm a bad one and a bad one
I shall stay

You'll be seeing, no transformation
Is it wrong to be a rogue in every way?

There is no in between for me
But who will change the scene for me?
It's not as bad as it seems for me?
But who will love me for me?!

I think I'd better think it out again!

(Reviewing the Situation - performed by the great Ron Moody; still alive, still kicking.)

I was feeling quite fed up last night which is highly unusual for me so I did the Hakka and felt much better. And so to work. Before 9:30 am.

Thank you for all the stars and hearts - 'Fox' was my most popular blip ever!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.