An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Rare sighting...

I am rarely seen in front of the camera and it's even rarer to get me in front of the camera when my hair has been left to do its own curly thing (aka wet finger in electric socket look) but here I am, smiling at you all to say a very BIG thank you for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts on my 1500th Blip yesterday.  I appreciate each and every one of you, you lovely people.

This mug shot also gave me the chance to have another play in SEP2 Analog Effex Pro 2.  It's a really cool piece of software and I am really enjoying exploring it.   I suspect I will use it a lot in the coming weeks so brace yourselves!  :-))

All good here today.  Alan's swimming is definitely on tomorrow so the blackmail over food continues, although his appetite is much better so hoping not to have any trouble at dinner time.

We were supposed to be meeting with the kitchen designer this evening to see her plans for our new kitchen but that's been postponed till Monday afternoon.  Ho hum.

On the bright side, David's on holiday next week so I am busy planning lots of activities.  He thinks he's playing golf everyday.  I don't think so!   I shall demand he drives me nice places, buy me lunch and let me take lots of lovely photographs.    Mwah hahahahaha

I suspect there's some compromising to be done ;-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.