An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Fifteen Hundred...

Blips.  

Well there you go. 

Never thought I would see the day.  But I'm still here and I'm still blipping and I hope to do so until either I or blip cease to be.  Or I get bored with it.  But over four years down the line and no sign of that happening so I suspect you are stuck with me for the foreseeable future - who's that groaning at the back?!!! :p

Not making a fuss as I already did that here :-))

So today I had a play with my water drop kit all on my own.  No one to help and I have to say I had great fun.  Focus is a bit rubbish but I found it difficult to get it spot on until I was packing the kit away and the penny dropped about what I was doing wrong.   Hopefully next time I'll get it right.

In the meantime just be thankful it's not a flower blip :-))

In other news, Alan ate some lunch today.  He wasn't going to until I told him Sheila (the physiotherapist) wouldn't let him in the swimming pool on Thursday unless he did.  Hahaha....blackmail.  A key tool in a mother's arsenal of weapons :-))  Now about to see if he will eat his dinner.   Same rules apply.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.